I have the fortunate position to comment on happenings at UniverCity.

It is true that I complete the voice of Stewardship programs advocate, only as one who has fallen into the opportunity presented.

And what an honoured position this is!

I realised in 2005 the opportunity at UniverCity and potential of sustainable and green mandate of a planned community. In search of balanced beauty, I completed the Urban Design program at SFU and the Urban Design Sustainability program to earn a deeper understanding….

i hope there are people who will clasp hands and complete this circle of action for a sustainable ability. I am so overjoyed by the friends I have made so far.
Please join! our happy group. Your enthusiasm goes far here.

This article is a work in progress.

Vivian, human in training
UNES

